Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6458.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Melanie Mathovich Principal mmathovich@ggusd.us
Susan Cole Secretary scole@ggusd.us
Jane Ingalls Office Clerk jingalls@ggusd.us
Maggie Phan Community Liaison (Vietnamese) mphan@ggusd.us
Patti Guerra-Feldhaus Community Liaison (Spanish) pfeldhaus@ggusd.us
Sherry Parmenter Health Aide
Brian Ladd Program Specialist
Dr. Georgia English Psychologist genglish@ggusd.us
Melissa Sajid-Brisceno Speech
Nathale Sanchez Testing Clerk
Jennifer Sciotto TOSA
Tai Wyban Vocal Teacher twyban@ggusd.us
Cindy Zager Instrumental Music
Linda Kim Instructional Aide
Hanh Nguyen Instructional Aide
Teachers
Laura Nichols Kindergarten Teacher lnichols@ggusd.us
Kim Tracy Kindergarten Teacher ktracy@ggusd.us
Mairxs Gaidano Kindergarten Teacher mgaidano@ggusd.us
Katherine Thompson Kindergarten Teacher kthompson1@ggusd.us
Julie Levesque First Grade Teacher jlevesque@ggusd.us
Karen Hendrickson First Grade Teacher khendrickson@ggusd.us
Cindy Stevens First Grade Teacher cstevens1@ggusd.us
Debbie Armstrong Second Grade Teacher darmstrong@ggusd.us
Jenny Knox Second Grade Teacher jknox@ggusd.us
Candace Ropp Third Grade Teacher cropp@ggusd.us
Becky Maturo Third Grade Teacher rmaturo@ggusd.us
Kim Dodd Third/Fourth Grade Combination Teacher kdodd@ggusd.us
Heather Bergmann Third/Fourth Grade Combination Teacher hbergmann@ggusd.us
Brian Bielen Fourth Grade Teacher bbielen@ggusd.us
Melissa Peterson Fourth Grade Teacher mpeterson@ggusd.us
Stacey Martin Fifth Grade Teacher smartin1@ggusd.us
Megan Petrick Fifth Grade Teacher mpetrick@ggusd.us
Jessica DeFriend Fifth Grade Teacher jdefriend@ggusd.us
Ligia Marsh Sixth Grade Teacher lmarsh@ggusd.us
Nancy Sallstrom Sixth Grade Teacher nsallstrom@ggusd.us
Ralph Lopez Sixth Grade Teacher rlopez1@ggusd.us
Jeannette Ortiz Education Specialist - RSP jortiz@ggusd.us
Daniela Franco Education Specialist - MM dfranco@ggusd.us