Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6458.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Brian Ball Principal bball@ggusd.us
Laura Andalon Secretary landalon@ggusd.us
Maggie Phan Community Liaison (Vietnamese) mphan@ggusd.us
Kim Pham Community Liaison (Vietnamese) kpham@ggusd.us
Berenice Gonzalez Montano Community Liaison (Spanish) bgonzalezmontano@ggusd.us
Rebecca Schmieg Office Clerk rschmieg@ggusd.us
Sherry Parmenter Health Aide sparment@ggusd.us
Kayla Hughes Psychologist khughes@ggusd.us
Katharine Brown Speech kbrown2@ggusd.us
Laura Rodriguez Library Media Technician lrodriguez2@ggusd.us
Erin Rivera TOSA erivera@ggusd.us
Brandi Bennett Vocal Teacher bbennett@ggusd.us
Brett Erskin Instrumental Music berskin@ggusd.us
Teachers
Amanda Vo TK Teacher avo@ggusd.us
Daniela Franco TK Teacher dfranco@ggusd.us
Kaitlyn Esser Kinder Teacher kesser@ggusd.us
Jackelyn Melgar Kinder Teacher jmelgar@ggusd.us
Jessica DeFriend Kinder Teacher jdefriend@ggusd.us
Karen Hendrickson Kinder Teacher khendrickson@ggusd.us
Julie Levesque First Grade Teacher jlevesque@ggusd.us
Cindy Stevens First Grade Teacher cstevens1@ggusd.us
Hannah Cure First Grade Teacher hcure@ggusd.us
Debbie Armstrong Second Grade Teacher darmstrong@ggusd.us
Jenny Ringgold Second Grade Teacher jringgold@ggusd.us
Candace Ropp Third Grade Teacher cropp@ggusd.us
Mairxs Gaidano Third Grade Teacher mgaidano@ggusd.us
Mina Goeller Third/Fourth Grade Teacher mgoeller@ggusd.us
Kim Dodd Fourth Grade Teacher kdodd@ggusd.us
Heather Bergmann Fourth Grade Teacher hbergmann@ggusd.us
Melissa Epke Fourth Grade Teacher mepke@ggusd.us
Brian Bielen Fifth Grade Teacher bbielen@ggusd.us
Stacey Martin Fifth Grade Teacher smartin1@ggusd.us
Ligia Marsh Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher lmarsh@ggusd.us
Nancy Sallstrom Sixth Grade Teacher nsallstrom@ggusd.us
Ralph Lopez Sixth Grade Teacher rlopez1@ggusd.us
Jeannette Ortiz Education Specialist - RSP jortiz@ggusd.us
Nicole Kimball Education Specialist nkimball@ggusd.us